Az Alkmaar, West Ham, Nice, Anderlecht, Fiorentina, Lech Poznan, Basel and Gent are the eight teams to have qualified for the quarter-finals of this season’s edition of the UEFA Europa Conference League.


After the draws, the quarter-final fixtures are;


Lech Poznan vs Fiorentina - (QF 1)



KAA Gent vs West Ham - (QF 2)


Anderlecht vs Az Alkmaar - (QF 3)



Basel vs OGC Nice - (QF 4)


The first leg matches of the quarter-finals will be played on the 13th of April while the second leg matches will be played a week later, on the 20th of April with the draws set to also determine which teams play at home first.



The Semi-final draw;


Winner of QF 1 vs Winner of QF 4


Winner of QF 2 vs Winners of QF 3



The Semi-final fixtures will be played on the 11th of May for the first leg matches and 18th of May, for the second leg.


The Grand finale of this year’s edition of the UEFA Europa League is scheduled to be played at the Fortuna Arena in Prague, Czech Republic on the 7th of June.


Comment on this post

Place Your Advert Here