Timeless by Davido is an adventure - Asa Asika

Davido’s manager Asa Asika has released a photo of the album art with the tracklist and true to expectations the album features some top artists and some new ones too.

Album:- Timeless

No of tracks :- 17


1. Over dem

2. Feel

3. In the garden ft Morravey

4. Godfather

5. Unavailable ft Musa keys

6. Bop ft Dexter daps

7. E pain me

8. Away

9. Precision 

10. Kante ft Fave

11. Na money ft. The cavemen and Angelique Kidgo

12. U {juju} ft Skepta

13. No competition ft Asake

14. Picasso ft Logos Olori

15. For the road 

16. LCND

17. Champion sound ft focalistic



Comment on this post

Place Your Advert Here