Petroleum minister missing from list, as Tinubu appoints Wike as FCT Minister.





President Bola Ahmed Tinubu on Wednesday, released the list of his ministers, with Nyesom Wike appointed at Minister of FCT, Festus Keyamo has been moved to the Ministry of Aviation, Ali Pate Coordinating Minister of Health and Social Welfare, Dele Alake, Minister of Steel Development, Abubakar Kyari, Minister of Agriculture and Food Security, Ahmed Dangiwa, Minister of Housing and Urban Development, Adebayo Adelabu- Minister Of Power, Adegboyega Oyetola – Minister of Transportation

The President named Muhammed Idris as Minister of Information, Mohammed Badaru- Minister of Defence and Minister of State, Defense – Bello Mattawale




Comment on this post

Place Your Advert Here