Nigerian music superstar, Wande Coal, has recently teased fans with the track list of his highly anticipated upcoming album on his social media pages. The album, which is yet to be titled, but some tracks have been dropped and some will drop soon. It features 13 tracks, including exciting collaborations with some of the biggest names in the Nigerian and International music scenes. 

Fans of Wande Coal have been eagerly anticipating the release of this album, which promises to be one of the most groundbreaking and exceptional projects to come out of Nigeria in recent times. The singer has built a reputation for delivering quality music with his unique blend of Afro-pop, R&B, and soulful sounds that have won him a dedicated fan base both locally and internationally. 


From the track list shared by Wande Coal, it is clear that this album will be nothing short of amazing. The album features some of the biggest stars in the Nigerian music industry, including Wizkid, Olamide, and Fireboy DML, as well as a surprise appearance by T.Pain, a renowned American rapper and singer. 


Some of the tracks that have been dropped are “Let them know” and “kpe kaso" which are absolutely mind-blowing tracks from the beat to the lyrics and truly the king is back. 


In conclusion, Wande Coal's album promises to be one of the most anticipated projects in Nigerian music history. With the track list that features some of the biggest names in the industry, fans can expect nothing but the best from this talented musician. The album's release date is yet to be announced, but fans can be sure that when it finally drops, it will be worth the wait.



Comment on this post

Place Your Advert Here