Feyenoord, Juventus, Bayer Leverkusen, Manchester United, AS Roma, Sevilla, Sporting CP and Union Saint-Gilloise are the eight teams to have qualified for the quarter-finals of this season’s edition of the Europa League.


After the draws, the quarter-final fixtures are;


Manchester United vs Sevilla - (QF 1)


Juventus vs Sporting CP - (QF 2)


Bayer Leverkusen vs Union Saint-Gilloise - (QF 3)


Feyenoord vs AS Roma - (QF 4)


The first leg matches of the quarter-finals will be played on the 13th of April while the second leg matches will be played a week later, on the 20th of April with the draws set to also determine which teams play at home first.


The Semi-final draw;


Winner of QF 2 vs Winner of QF 1



Winner of QF 4 vs Winners of QF 3


The Semi-final fixtures will be played on the 11th of May for the first leg matches and 18th of May, for the second leg.


The Grand finale of this year’s edition of the UEFA Europa League is scheduled to be played at the Puskas Arena in Budapest, Turkey on the 31st of May.



Comment on this post

Place Your Advert Here