Manchester City crowned Premier League champions for the third consecutive time.



Manchester City have won the Premier League title for a third consecutive time and the 7th time in 11 years. 


The sky blue team from the ends of Manchester confirmed their title victory after Arsenal’s 1-0 loss to Nottingham Forest a day before they faced Chelsea at the Etihad.

Manchester City further extended their Premier League winning run to 12 games after their 1-0 victory against Frank Lampard’s Chelsea side thanks to a 12th minute Julian Alvarez strike.


Pep Guardiola has now won his 5th Premier League title for Manchester City in the last 6 years.



Comment on this post

Place Your Advert Here